Description: UNKWN is pleased to release Alexandrite. This pack contains 10 original compositions ranging from r&b, lofi, and a variety of other hybrid genres. For the past few weeks UNKWN alongside vocalist & artist Alexandra have been collaborating using live instrumentation such as the upright piano, bells, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, etc.. and a collection of analog synthesizers, from the Moog to the notorious Prophet 6. These samples will ignite instant inspiration for your next beat or project.
From all the way in Sydney, AUstralia, Alexandra has very quickly made her mark in the music industry, both domestically and abroad. After signing to Grammy-winning producer Illmind in early 2021, she has established herself as an undeniably talented artist, songwriter and vocal producer. She has collaborated with giants in the industry, including Illmind, Russ, Rance1500, Boi-1da and DJ Dahi. She has become known for her impressively agile vocal runs and the ability to mutate her voice to align with a wide range of genres and styles.
This pack contains 10 compositions all meticulously mixed and manipulated to give each sample its own unique feel and rhythm. This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k)
home page

资源每日更新! 资源每日更新! 资源每日更新!

33 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 1 times
Size: 104 MB
Uploader bonus 500 mb seeded will be added to author as uploader bonus in 56 hours