Description: The “Pop” sound has evolved throughout the years but has made a really big impact on music in the 80s, forming an iconic electronic sound that many came to fall in love with. It’s been wielded in various genres; from Michael Jackson’s “Billie Jean” to Whitney Houston’s “I wanna Dance with Somebody” to Cyndi LAUper’s “Girls Just Want To Have Fun”. All in their own genres, but having that classic 80’s synthesized sound. However, as time progressed there were a few new artists that brought a new feel to that retro sound.
Our latest pack, Low Spectrum, highlights the new age of that retro sound. It’s inspired by artist like The Weeknd, Kid Cudi, Joji, ODESZA and more. The pack comes with 12 melodic loops with their stems (73), melodic synth, piano, bass & vocal one shots (93), and original drum & percussion one shots (31).
Samples are Key and BPM Labeled.
This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1K).
This Sample Pack is Royalty Free

资源每日更新! 资源每日更新! 资源每日更新!

28 KB

Status: * not checked
Completed: 7 times
Size: 351 MB
Uploader bonus 500 mb seeded was added to author as uploader bonus